When it comes to car auctions, try not to put all your eggs in one basket, because there will always be more chances to score a sweet ride on the cheap. Like gambling, it’s always good to have a limit in place before the bidding starts, because nothing sucks more than overspending on a car that only gets you halfway home before the damn transmission craps out.

These programs are meant to benefit taxpayers as a whole, but could they benefit you, the individual taxpayer? Can you bag a bargain at a government auction? "GSA's goal is to maximize return to the federal government," the GSA spokesperson said. So they're not giving this stuff away. In fact, the government sets "reserves" or minimums for the most valuable property it auctions off. But judging from a wide tour of current government auctions and bids, there are still opportunities to walk away with valuable goods for a great price. Here's a look at who's selling what, where, and for how much.

8/17/03 - 8/24/03 / 8/24/03 - 8/31/03 / 8/31/03 - 9/7/03 / 5/23/04 - 5/30/04 / 9/18/05 - 9/25/05 / 6/24/07 - 7/1/07 / 7/1/07 - 7/8/07 / 7/8/07 - 7/15/07 / 7/15/07 - 7/22/07 / 7/22/07 - 7/29/07 / 7/29/07 - 8/5/07 / 8/5/07 - 8/12/07 / 8/12/07 - 8/19/07 / 8/19/07 - 8/26/07 / 8/26/07 - 9/2/07 / 9/2/07 - 9/9/07 / 9/9/07 - 9/16/07 / 9/16/07 - 9/23/07 / 9/23/07 - 9/30/07 / 9/30/07 - 10/7/07 / 10/7/07 - 10/14/07 / 10/14/07 - 10/21/07 / 10/21/07 - 10/28/07 / 10/28/07 - 11/4/07 / 11/4/07 - 11/11/07 / 11/11/07 - 11/18/07 / 11/18/07 - 11/25/07 / 11/25/07 - 12/2/07 / 12/2/07 - 12/9/07 / 12/9/07 - 12/16/07 / 12/16/07 - 12/23/07 / 12/23/07 - 12/30/07 / 12/30/07 - 1/6/08 / 1/6/08 - 1/13/08 / 1/13/08 - 1/20/08 / 1/20/08 - 1/27/08 / 1/27/08 - 2/3/08 / 2/3/08 - 2/10/08 / 2/10/08 - 2/17/08 / 2/17/08 - 2/24/08 / 2/24/08 - 3/2/08 / 3/2/08 - 3/9/08 / 3/9/08 - 3/16/08 / 3/16/08 - 3/23/08 / 3/23/08 - 3/30/08 / 3/30/08 - 4/6/08 / 4/6/08 - 4/13/08 / 4/13/08 - 4/20/08 / 4/20/08 - 4/27/08 / 4/27/08 - 5/4/08 / 5/4/08 - 5/11/08 / 5/11/08 - 5/18/08 / 5/18/08 - 5/25/08 / 5/25/08 - 6/1/08 / 6/1/08 - 6/8/08 / 6/8/08 - 6/15/08 / 6/15/08 - 6/22/08 / 6/22/08 - 6/29/08 / 6/29/08 - 7/6/08 / 7/6/08 - 7/13/08 / 7/13/08 - 7/20/08 / 7/20/08 - 7/27/08 / 7/27/08 - 8/3/08 / 8/3/08 - 8/10/08 / 8/10/08 - 8/17/08 / 8/17/08 - 8/24/08 / 8/24/08 - 8/31/08 / 8/31/08 - 9/7/08 / 9/7/08 - 9/14/08 / 9/14/08 - 9/21/08 / 9/21/08 - 9/28/08 / 9/28/08 - 10/5/08 / 10/5/08 - 10/12/08 / 10/12/08 - 10/19/08 / 10/19/08 - 10/26/08 / 10/26/08 - 11/2/08 / 11/2/08 - 11/9/08 / 11/9/08 - 11/16/08 / 11/16/08 - 11/23/08 / 11/23/08 - 11/30/08 / 11/30/08 - 12/7/08 / 12/7/08 - 12/14/08 / 12/14/08 - 12/21/08 / 12/21/08 - 12/28/08 / 12/28/08 - 1/4/09 / 1/4/09 - 1/11/09 / 1/11/09 - 1/18/09 / 1/18/09 - 1/25/09 / 1/25/09 - 2/1/09 / 2/1/09 - 2/8/09 / 2/8/09 - 2/15/09 / 2/15/09 - 2/22/09 / 2/22/09 - 3/1/09 / 3/1/09 - 3/8/09 / 3/8/09 - 3/15/09 / 3/15/09 - 3/22/09 / 3/22/09 - 3/29/09 / 3/29/09 - 4/5/09 / 4/5/09 - 4/12/09 / 4/12/09 - 4/19/09 / 4/19/09 - 4/26/09 / 4/26/09 - 5/3/09 / 5/3/09 - 5/10/09 / 5/10/09 - 5/17/09 / 5/17/09 - 5/24/09 / 5/24/09 - 5/31/09 / 5/31/09 - 6/7/09 / 6/7/09 - 6/14/09 / 6/14/09 - 6/21/09 / 6/21/09 - 6/28/09 / 6/28/09 - 7/5/09 / 7/5/09 - 7/12/09 / 7/12/09 - 7/19/09 / 7/19/09 - 7/26/09 / 7/26/09 - 8/2/09 / 8/2/09 - 8/9/09 / 8/9/09 - 8/16/09 / 8/16/09 - 8/23/09 / 8/23/09 - 8/30/09 / 8/30/09 - 9/6/09 / 9/6/09 - 9/13/09 / 9/13/09 - 9/20/09 / 9/20/09 - 9/27/09 / 9/27/09 - 10/4/09 / 10/4/09 - 10/11/09 / 10/11/09 - 10/18/09 / 10/18/09 - 10/25/09 / 10/25/09 - 11/1/09 / 11/1/09 - 11/8/09 / 11/8/09 - 11/15/09 / 11/15/09 - 11/22/09 / 11/22/09 - 11/29/09 / 11/29/09 - 12/6/09 / 12/6/09 - 12/13/09 / 12/13/09 - 12/20/09 / 12/20/09 - 12/27/09 / 12/27/09 - 1/3/10 / 1/3/10 - 1/10/10 / 1/10/10 - 1/17/10 / 1/17/10 - 1/24/10 / 1/24/10 - 1/31/10 / 1/31/10 - 2/7/10 / 2/7/10 - 2/14/10 / 2/14/10 - 2/21/10 / 2/21/10 - 2/28/10 / 2/28/10 - 3/7/10 / 3/7/10 - 3/14/10 / 3/14/10 - 3/21/10 / 3/21/10 - 3/28/10 / 3/28/10 - 4/4/10 / 4/4/10 - 4/11/10 / 4/11/10 - 4/18/10 / 4/18/10 - 4/25/10 / 4/25/10 - 5/2/10 /
Auction Nation brings the thrill and convenience of public auto auctions right to your computer with our Weekly Online Public Auto Auction! Every week we sell a great selection of cars, trucks, SUVs, vans, trailers, watercraft, all-terrain vehicles, motorcycles and much more! Our Auctions are open to the public so anyone can bid! Our transactions are the fastest in the industry and most titles are ready the day after the auction ends!
When it comes to car auctions, try not to put all your eggs in one basket, because there will always be more chances to score a sweet ride on the cheap. Like gambling, it’s always good to have a limit in place before the bidding starts, because nothing sucks more than overspending on a car that only gets you halfway home before the damn transmission craps out.
When you take to the high seas in this 1988 St. Tropez Cruiser, you will leave Jack Sparrow in your dust. This 31-foot boat can navigate the rivers and lakes of this fine nation with ease. Speeding away from home, and that nagging significant other, you can go fishing with the guys. Or you can attach a line to the back of the boat to allow friends and family to go water-skiing, tubing, or even wake-boarding behind the boat. You can even become the driver for a synchronized team of wake-boarders. But before you become a gold medal winning boat driver, you need to hurry up and get in on this auction, which starts at Noon on March 16th. To activate your free trial, click here.
Unlike most Public Auto Auctions that only let you inspect the vehicle the day of the sale, we offer a full preview on all of our vehicles Wednesdays from 10am to 4pm and Thursdays from 10am to 5pm. You can start them up, look under the hood, check the fluids and much more. You can even bring your mechanic! When you bid on a vehicle at Auction Nation, you can trust you are making an educated purchase! We can also sell your vehicle for you! It can be a hassle trying to sell a vehicle with all the phone calls, test drives, and ridiculous low ball offers. It is enough to drive anyone crazy. Our process is fast and simple, just bring your vehicle by and drop it off. We will photograph it, and get it online in our next Weekly Public Auto Auction. We have an auto auction starting every Tuesday and the auction runs until the following Friday. Our rates are the lowest in the business and our payment turnaround time is unmatched in the industry!
Unlike most Public Auto Auctions that only let you inspect the vehicle the day of the sale, we offer a full preview on all of our vehicles Wednesdays from 10am to 4pm and Thursdays from 10am to 5pm. You can start them up, look under the hood, check the fluids and much more. You can even bring your mechanic! When you bid on a vehicle at Auction Nation, you can trust you are making an educated purchase! We can also sell your vehicle for you! It can be a hassle trying to sell a vehicle with all the phone calls, test drives, and ridiculous low ball offers. It is enough to drive anyone crazy. Our process is fast and simple, just bring your vehicle by and drop it off. We will photograph it, and get it online in our next Weekly Public Auto Auction. We have an auto auction starting every Tuesday and the auction runs until the following Friday. Our rates are the lowest in the business and our payment turnaround time is unmatched in the industry!
Selling the donated inventory from a liquor store on behalf Spirit of Flight Foundation via online public auction. The 501 (c)(3) foundation opened in 2007 in Northern Colorado. The Purpose Of The Spirit Of Flight Is To Inspire And Educate The General Public On The History And Significance Of Aviation Through Public Display Of Aviation Artifacts, And By Organizing And Supporting Aviation Events That Enable Americans To Learn More About Their Heritage Through Direct Participation. Their Mission Is To Acquire, Restore, Preserve And Display Aviation History To Honor All American Veterans, To Educate The General Public Of The Significance Of Aviation, And To Inspire Future Generations To Become Involved In Aviation And/Or Aviation History. The Museum Serves The Front Range Of Colorado And Has Had Over 10,000 Visitors Since Opening To The General Public In 2007.
 	Redline Automotive Tire Pros will be closing their doors after 5 years of service and selling their remaining assets at public online auction. Items will include: Hunter RX16T-IS 16,000Lb Alignment Lift, Hunter Hawkeye Elite Alignment Machine, Rotary Lift 12,000lb 2-Post Lift, Challenger Lifts 10,000lb 2-Post lift, (2) 9,000lb 2-Post Lifts, (2) Rotary Lift 7,000 lb 2-Post Lifts, Hunter TCX535 Tire Changer, Hunter GSP9700 Wheel Balancer, Hunter BL505 Brake Lathe, Coats Rim Clamp Tire Changer, Brannick 7400 Strut Spring Compressor, Lincoln Handy Mig Welder, Tool Cabinets, Automotive Machines and Equipment, New Tires and Rims, Shop Equipment, Office Equipment, Waiting Room Furniture and More!

Unlike most Public Auto Auctions that only let you inspect the vehicle the day of the sale, we offer a full preview on all of our vehicles Wednesdays from 10am to 4pm and Thursdays from 10am to 5pm. You can start them up, look under the hood, check the fluids and much more. You can even bring your mechanic! When you bid on a vehicle at Auction Nation, you can trust you are making an educated purchase! We can also sell your vehicle for you! It can be a hassle trying to sell a vehicle with all the phone calls, test drives, and ridiculous low ball offers. It is enough to drive anyone crazy. Our process is fast and simple, just bring your vehicle by and drop it off. We will photograph it, and get it online in our next Weekly Public Auto Auction. We have an auto auction starting every Tuesday and the auction runs until the following Friday. Our rates are the lowest in the business and our payment turnaround time is unmatched in the industry!
If you are unable to claim your property, you may designate another person to the claim the property for you. In this case, you must provide your agent with a notarized letter authorizing that person to claim your property for you. The agent must present the notarized letter and proper photo identification to the evidence personnel in order for the property to be released.

Jim Meisman (owner) of Meisman has passed away and is selling everything at public auction. Meisman Trucking has been in business for over forty years and the auction will include: Kenworth W900L Truck Tractor w/ Cat C-16, Rock End Dump Trailers, Belly Dump, Equipment Trailers, Vehicles, Shop Equipment, Tools, Attachments, Truck Parts, Much More.


THIS IS A GREAT AUCTION WITH A COMPLETE BRAND NEW MICROS 8 STATION POS SYSTEM, 6 BAY ULTRAFRYER WITH FILTRATION PAR-2-20, AVANTCO 1 DOOR REACH IN REFRIGERATOR, AVANTCO CHEST FREEZER, OASIS WATER DISPENSER, TRIPLE BOWL SINK, METRO SHELVES, STAINLESS STEEL TABLES, DOUBLE STACK VULCAN GAS CONVECTION OVENS, STAINLESS STEEL SHELVES, TRUE REACH IN REFIGERATOR T23-2, VULCAN 16 GALLON ELECTRIC TILT   [ View Full Listing ]
Consolidation of furnishing from numerous Fortune 500 companies. Local dealer is consolidating furniture assets from several large companies and selling via online public auction. Grade A manufactures including: Steelcase, Herman Miller, Haworth, Teknion and More! Auction will include items such as: Conference Tables, Desks, Ergonomic Task Chairs, Leather Conference Seating, Reception Furniture, Training Room Tables & Chairs, Dry Erase Boards, Appliances, Sit/Stand Desks, Filing Cabinets, Storage Cabinets, Break Room Furnishings, Secretarial Chairs, Executive Chairs, Stacking Chairs, and Much More! Have questions on space planning, installation services, etc? For potential large volume purchasers dealer is willing to discuss this prior to auction.
Going, going, gone! Live auctions are always exciting and entertaining whether you're the bidder or not, and government auctions are no exception. Make sure you don't miss your cue to bid. If you're not clear on how bidding progresses, ask one of the auction company officials. Some items will have an undisclosed set minimum bid (reserve), while most items will be offered without reserve. Most auctions will also accept in-absence, written bids if the bidder follows special procedures and the bid is received more than a day before the auction.
PUBLIC AUCTION WEDNESDAY, MARCH 20, 2019 @ 10 AMJIM'S GARAGE1770 N. 9th Street Road Lafayette, IN 47904ABANDONED AUTOSSold at Auction1999 BMW - 2004 Chevrolet Impala - 2005 Chevrolet Impala - 2005 Dodge Neon - 2005 GMC Sierra Pick-Up - 2005 Kia Sedona - 2005 Nissan Murano - 2006 Chevrolet Cobalt - 2006 Chevrolet Impala - 2006 Chrysler Pacifica - 2006 Pontiac Vibe - 2007 Chevrolet Aveo   [ View Full Listing ]
×